Reviews

Good home cooked fast food ... read more
Andrew Lennox via google.com - Dec 16, 2018
Casual atmosphere, friendly staff and great food ... read more
Mark Adams via google.com - Dec 16, 2018
Favorite ... read more
Donald Hansberger via google.com - Dec 16, 2018
Great place to unload your sled and get fuel and good food ... read more
Travis White via google.com - Dec 13, 2018
Great food and service ... read more
karen beyer via google.com - Dec 11, 2018
Very good place to eat friendly ... read more
Joseph Woodward via google.com - Dec 9, 2018
Great food , awesome service ... read more
shelly trader via google.com - Dec 9, 2018
Always great food here!!
Shannon Streeter via google.com - Dec 3, 2018
Always open always fresh ... read more
Ryan Delelys via google.com - Dec 2, 2018
Good comfort food. Reminds me if my mom's cooking. Food was served piping hot. Our waitress was efficient and friendly. She even brought a new tea bag for my second cup of tea rather than have me use the diluted old one. Bathrooms were attended to. Quaint country ambiance.
Ronald Hochmuth via google.com - Nov 30, 2018
Great grub ... read more
Jeremy Cota via google.com - Nov 30, 2018
Food was good . The portions were big enough to take the rest home. And the prices were very reasonable.
Marty Woolworth via google.com - Nov 24, 2018
Great food ... read more
Lisa Emond via google.com - Nov 24, 2018
Great food great service ... read more
Brendan O'Leary via google.com - Nov 17, 2018
Loves it! My family has eaten there ...
Loves it! My family has eaten there since I was a little kid and usually the service is fine enough that we have no complaints. Although one time the waitress accidentally threw her pen into my mother's drink, but she was very apologetic and got her another drink. I am a fan of this place and will continue going when I can.
Spensyr S. via yelp.com - Nov 16, 2018
It is our go-to stop on our way South from Salmon,fishing Pulaski... Quintessential truck stop diner.
A Google User via google.com - Nov 11, 2018
I grew up around the corner (all be it a 5mi corner). it was the only place in Parish after 9pm. T
I grew up around the corner (all be it a 5mi corner). it was the only place in Parish after 9pm. The French Fries&Gravy were Legendary!
Bob Warne via facebook.com - Nov 10, 2018
The food was great, just waited quite a while for it. The coffee on the other hand tasted like hot water.
A Google User via google.com - Nov 10, 2018
Good is always so good, service is great.
Good is always so good, service is great.
Nancy Flath via facebook.com - Nov 6, 2018
Ordered food came out quick. Waitress wasn't super friendly but food was decent nice cozy place.
A Google User via google.com - Nov 2, 2018
Ordered food came out quick. Waitress wasn't super friendly but food was decent nice cozy place.
Megan Dean via google.com - Nov 2, 2018
truck stop and restaurant.open,7days/nights aweek
truck stop and restaurant.open,7days/nights aweek ... read more
Diane Hess Blume via facebook.com - Nov 2, 2018
They have the best food. And they give u a lot to eat.id go again.
A Google User via google.com - Nov 1, 2018
5 star breakfast ... read more
A Google User via google.com - Nov 1, 2018
Good food served quickly by friendly host.
A Google User via google.com - Nov 1, 2018
They have the best food. And they give u a lot to eat.id go again.
sharyl allen via google.com - Oct 31, 2018
Great place to eat
The place is very clean and inviting. The food was good. The prices were a little higher for a truck stop restaurant, but not horrible.
545vickied via tripadvisor.com - Oct 28, 2018
5 star breakfast ... read more
William McKenzie via google.com - Oct 28, 2018
Good food served quickly by friendly host.
Tim Kench via google.com - Oct 26, 2018
Very good food. Reasonably priced and very friendly staff. Highly reccomend!
A Google User via google.com - Oct 25, 2018
Good food ... read more
Roger schwenk via google.com - Oct 25, 2018
Food and service was great. Would definitely recommend ... read more
A Google User via google.com - Oct 18, 2018
Good food and large severing ... read more
A Google User via google.com - Oct 18, 2018
Great food great service ... read more
A Google User via google.com - Oct 18, 2018
Me and the wife enjoyed the meal and will go back again ... read more
A Google User via google.com - Oct 18, 2018
Very good food. Reasonably priced and very friendly staff. Highly reccomend!
Adam Hummel via google.com - Oct 18, 2018
Good food and large severing ... read more
Paul Husar via google.com - Oct 18, 2018
Great food great service ... read more
michael cousins via google.com - Oct 17, 2018
Food and service was great. Would definitely recommend ... read more
Naya HOOSE via google.com - Oct 13, 2018
Me and the wife enjoyed the meal and will go back again ... read more
bill14729 via google.com - Oct 11, 2018
Very good food and experience ... read more
A Google User via google.com - Oct 8, 2018
Great food atmosphere and people!
A Google User via google.com - Oct 8, 2018
Fast friendly service...and good food.
A Google User via google.com - Oct 8, 2018
Awsome food very family friendly ... read more
A Google User via google.com - Oct 8, 2018
Good food and good prices ... read more
A Google User via google.com - Oct 8, 2018
Food was great ... read more
A Google User via google.com - Oct 8, 2018
Excellent food and service ... read more
A Google User via google.com - Oct 8, 2018
Great food ... read more
A Google User via google.com - Oct 8, 2018
We love the breakfast items.. Fast service... Good wait staff.. Our go to stop after salmon fishing.. Definitely recommend.
Micky Cavanaugh via google.com - Oct 7, 2018
Great food atmosphere and people!
Rhonda Norton via google.com - Oct 6, 2018
Very good food and experience ... read more
Iz Moxley via google.com - Oct 5, 2018
The Grist Mill is our "go to" place for lunch or dinner when traveling to/from Syracuse. Always good food and friendly service. Sometimes the wait for our food is a bit long but worth the wait. Last but certainly not least the prices are very reasonable.
Patti D via google.com - Oct 5, 2018
Excellent food and service ... read more
Gary Allen via google.com - Oct 3, 2018
Want To Tell Us About Your Experience?
  Facebook