Reviews

Nice place ... read more
Bowman Horning via google.com - Feb 15, 2019
Friendly staff, good food, clean. Enjoyed seeing the snowmobilers pull up.
Shawnna Thompson via google.com - Feb 15, 2019
Tasty diner-type food. And ice cream is good.
Shannon Day via google.com - Feb 12, 2019
I love this place! This place will forever hold a place in my heart! I spent two days here in January of 2004 because of a record snow storm that year. They received 47 inches of snow in 37 hours and shut all the roads down. The waitresses and cooks were snowed in with about 10 of us driver's. It was such a pleasure to be stuck here.
Jerry Brown via google.com - Feb 8, 2019
Good food, good service ... read more
luanne crouch via google.com - Feb 8, 2019
Lighthouse in a storm. Most appreciated ... read more
Patricia M. McShane via google.com - Feb 8, 2019
All around great truck stop and dinner ... read more
Garrett Radley via google.com - Jan 30, 2019
The Food was good and Hot.
William Glasper via google.com - Jan 26, 2019
Excellent service and Food!!
Timothy Emmons via google.com - Jan 26, 2019
Very good food, very good service ... read more
Victoria Lehman via google.com - Jan 24, 2019
Good food ...very clean ....friendly place ... read more
Gary Manning via google.com - Jan 24, 2019
Great food ... read more
joe didomenico via google.com - Jan 23, 2019
Food and service was good ... read more
Herb DeVaul via google.com - Jan 19, 2019
Great fast service, and great food at a good price.
Timothy Irey via google.com - Jan 17, 2019
Great place for a small meeting.
James Shee via google.com - Jan 17, 2019
Awesome service and food ... read more
Paul Mccormack via google.com - Jan 16, 2019
Nice waitress, slightly pricey but delicious none the less ... read more
Princess Torri via google.com - Jan 15, 2019
good food and great service
good food and great service ... read more
Scott Cooper via facebook.com - Jan 15, 2019
Great food.
Jerome Krzemien via google.com - Jan 14, 2019
Consistantly good food with big servings for hungry travelers ... read more
Jean Luciani via google.com - Jan 12, 2019
Great Ice Cream!
The Grist Mill has a delicous ice cream. The service is hit or miss, the food isn't really to my taste but the ice cream.... YUM!
Jennie C via tripadvisor.com - Jan 6, 2019
whether solo, with your gf, or the whole famdamily, a cozy spot with friendly service, good food, fair price! A solid 4.5!
Wink Online via google.com - Jan 6, 2019
Good food and friendly staff!
Chrissy France via google.com - Jan 6, 2019
Great food ... read more
claus lugo via google.com - Jan 5, 2019
Good breakfast. Easy on and off of interstate. Food came fast. Not expensive ... read more
Christine Fisher via google.com - Jan 3, 2019
Very good food and service ... read more
Mike MacMillan via google.com - Jan 1, 2019
Enjoy the food, great service ... read more
Ed Eldridge via google.com - Jan 1, 2019
Every time I travel to Canada I stop at Parish in Grist Mill. It is a lovely diner. Good food and friendly servers.
Rita Sweisford via google.com - Dec 29, 2018
Great good and wonderful staff ... read more
scott logan via google.com - Dec 29, 2018
It was great food and excellent service. Will definitely come during this winter on snowmobile.
It was great food and excellent service. Will definitely come during this winter on snowmobile.
Jonathan Schunk via facebook.com - Dec 22, 2018
The hot pork sandwich was fantastic.
Sidney Kaine via google.com - Dec 19, 2018
Love this place from a home cooking style breakfast on my travels North! Comfortable despite is large capacity, fast, and delicious.
Kyle Douty via google.com - Dec 18, 2018
Good home cooked fast food ... read more
Andrew Lennox via google.com - Dec 16, 2018
Casual atmosphere, friendly staff and great food ... read more
Mark Adams via google.com - Dec 16, 2018
Favorite ... read more
Donald Hansberger via google.com - Dec 16, 2018
Great place to unload your sled and get fuel and good food ... read more
Travis White via google.com - Dec 13, 2018
Great food and service ... read more
karen beyer via google.com - Dec 11, 2018
Very good place to eat friendly ... read more
Joseph Woodward via google.com - Dec 9, 2018
Great food , awesome service ... read more
shelly trader via google.com - Dec 9, 2018
Always great food here!!
Shannon Streeter via google.com - Dec 3, 2018
Always open always fresh ... read more
Ryan Delelys via google.com - Dec 2, 2018
Good comfort food. Reminds me if my mom's cooking. Food was served piping hot. Our waitress was efficient and friendly. She even brought a new tea bag for my second cup of tea rather than have me use the diluted old one. Bathrooms were attended to. Quaint country ambiance.
Ronald Hochmuth via google.com - Nov 30, 2018
Great grub ... read more
Jeremy Cota via google.com - Nov 30, 2018
Food was good . The portions were big enough to take the rest home. And the prices were very reasonable.
Marty Woolworth via google.com - Nov 24, 2018
Great food ... read more
Lisa Emond via google.com - Nov 24, 2018
Great food great service ... read more
Brendan O'Leary via google.com - Nov 17, 2018
Loves it! My family has eaten there ...
Loves it! My family has eaten there since I was a little kid and usually the service is fine enough that we have no complaints. Although one time the waitress accidentally threw her pen into my mother's drink, but she was very apologetic and got her another drink. I am a fan of this place and will continue going when I can.
Spensyr S. via yelp.com - Nov 16, 2018
It is our go-to stop on our way South from Salmon,fishing Pulaski... Quintessential truck stop diner.
A Google User via google.com - Nov 11, 2018
I grew up around the corner (all be it a 5mi corner). it was the only place in Parish after 9pm. T
I grew up around the corner (all be it a 5mi corner). it was the only place in Parish after 9pm. The French Fries&Gravy were Legendary!
Bob Warne via facebook.com - Nov 10, 2018
The food was great, just waited quite a while for it. The coffee on the other hand tasted like hot water.
A Google User via google.com - Nov 10, 2018
Good is always so good, service is great.
Good is always so good, service is great.
Nancy Flath via facebook.com - Nov 6, 2018
Ordered food came out quick. Waitress wasn't super friendly but food was decent nice cozy place.
Megan Dean via google.com - Nov 2, 2018
truck stop and restaurant.open,7days/nights aweek
truck stop and restaurant.open,7days/nights aweek ... read more
Diane Hess Blume via facebook.com - Nov 2, 2018
5 star breakfast ... read more
A Google User via google.com - Nov 1, 2018
They have the best food. And they give u a lot to eat.id go again.
sharyl allen via google.com - Oct 31, 2018
Want To Tell Us About Your Experience?
  Facebook